Friends of the Rappahannock Staff

All staff can be reached through our Headquarters Office at (540) 373-3448 or Tidal Office at (804) 443-3448 unless otherwise noted.


Name  Position Email Bio Extension

Kathleen Harrigan

 Executive Director



Katie Abell

Development Director



Bryan Hofmann

 Programs Manager



Daria Blom

 Education Director



Woodie Walker, II

 Community Conservationist

Lowery Pemberton  Education Coordinator bio x118

Brenda Chase

 Environmental Educator



David Chambers  Environmental Educator bio  x115
Elysa Mills  Environmental Educator bio x115

Karen Jordan

 Environmental Educator



Richard Moncure

 Tidal Rappahannock River Steward



Gretchen Reiser 

 Administrative Assistant



 John Tippett  Science & Policy Advisor (Part Time)  bio   



© 2006 - 2013 by Friends of the Rappahannock   |    |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use