Friends of the Rappahannock Staff
Minimize

All staff can be reached through our Headquarters Office at (540) 373-3448 or Tidal Office at (804) 443-3448 unless otherwise noted.

 

Name  Position Email Bio Extension

John Tippett

 Executive Director

john.tippett@riverfriends.org

 bio

 x111

Rachael Poor  Development Director  
rachael.poor@riverfriends.org  

 bio  x154

Bryan Hofmann

 Programs Manager

bryan.hofmann@riverfriends.org

 
 bio

 x112

Daria Blom

 Education Director

education@riverfriends.org

 bio

 x115

Woodie Walker, II

Membership & Volunteer Coordinator

woodie.walker@riverfriends.org

bio
x117
Lowery Pemberton Education Coordinator lowery.pemberton@riverfriends.org bio x118

Brenda Chase

 Environmental Educator

education@riverfriends.org

 bio

 x115

David Chambers  Environmental Educator education@riverfriends.org bio  x115
Elysa Mills  Environmental Educator education@riverfriends.org bio x115

Karen Jordan

 Environmental Educator

 education@riverfriends.org

 bio

 x115

Richard Moncure

 Tidal Rappahannock River Steward

 richard.moncure@riverfriends.org

 bio

 x212

Gretchen Reiser 

 Administrative Assistant

 gretchen.reiser@riverfriends.org

 bio

 x152

 

 

© 2006 - 2013 by Friends of the Rappahannock   |    |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use